Contact Us

Beth Roberts, Director Of Business Services
broberts@gwusd.org

Lamara Kingston, 
Accountant
lkingston@gwusd.org

Colette Wilson, 
Business Services Technician - Accounts Receivable, Attendance
cwilson@gwusd.org

Gwen Bunn, Accounts Payable Clerk
gbunn@gwusd.org

Aleisha Card, Payroll Technician
acard@gwusd.org

Melinie Hargrave, Payroll/Benefits Clerk
mhargrave@gwusd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.