Contact Us

Colette Wilson, Business Services Technician, Accounts Receivable, Attendance
cwilson@gwusd.org


Steve Henson, Assistant Superintendent Instructional Service/ Director Of Business Services
 shenson@gwusd.org


Lamara Kingston, Accounting/Budget Analyst
lkingston@gwusd.org


Aleisha Card, Account Clerk, Accounts Payable
acard@gwusd.org


Amber Pitner, Payroll Technician
apitner@gwusd.org


Melinie Mifsud, Payroll/Benefits Clerk
mmifsud@gwusd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.